Alarius Elementum Armored Core (AE-AC)

Ahoy!

Welcome to the Alarius Elementum Armored Core Forum!

We are glad you have docked your ship into our harbor.
We love to talk World of Warships and share helpful tips and clink our rum and beer glasses with one another.

We are a community made of: fleet mates, and friends.
We welcome all to join our community!

Thanks,

AE-AC Officers

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Alarius Elementum Armored Core (AE-AC)

Ahoy!

Welcome to the Alarius Elementum Armored Core Forum!

We are glad you have docked your ship into our harbor.
We love to talk World of Warships and share helpful tips and clink our rum and beer glasses with one another.

We are a community made of: fleet mates, and friends.
We welcome all to join our community!

Thanks,

AE-AC Officers
"AE-AC Members" Upcoming Clan War Match July 19, 2020 Starting @ 10AM-2PM (Los Angeles California) 12PM-4PM CST (Dallas Texas) 1PM-5pm (Miami Florida) 7PM-11PM (Netherlands Amsterdam)!

Latest topics

» Clan Base Upgrades +
Calendar EmptySun Sep 27, 2020 1:51 am by NFBlacklable

» Sneak Peak
Calendar EmptySat Aug 22, 2020 12:00 am by LmcsKilljoy

» Some Planes
Calendar EmptyMon Aug 03, 2020 12:35 am by Tyrson

» Your current Tier X Ships
Calendar EmptyThu Jul 30, 2020 8:19 am by SLEEPING_GIANTS

» So just how ugly are we all? (post your pics if you dare)
Calendar EmptyThu Jul 30, 2020 1:58 am by NFBlacklable

» Greatest rap song of all time.
Calendar EmptyThu Jul 30, 2020 12:30 am by LmcsKilljoy

» Free WOWS codes to redeem
Calendar EmptyWed Jul 29, 2020 11:48 am by SLEEPING_GIANTS

» Application for SLEEPING_GIANTS
Calendar EmptySat Jul 25, 2020 3:05 am by NFBlacklable

» AE-AC Forum Turned Mobile
Calendar EmptyFri Jul 24, 2020 8:34 pm by NFBlacklable

Time Zone Clocks

Los Angeles, CA, USA

Dallas, TX, USA

New York, NY, USA

London, England, UK

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 14 on Tue Aug 24, 2021 8:38 pm


 
 

Calendar

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
» 
Fri 01 Oct 2021 
  •  

Sat 02 Oct 2021 
  •  

»
Sun 03 Oct 2021 
  •  

Mon 04 Oct 2021 
  •  

Tue 05 Oct 2021 
  •  

Wed 06 Oct 2021 
  •  

Thu 07 Oct 2021 
  •  

Fri 08 Oct 2021 
  •  

Sat 09 Oct 2021 
  •  

»
Sun 10 Oct 2021 
  •  

Mon 11 Oct 2021 
  •  

Tue 12 Oct 2021 
  •  

Wed 13 Oct 2021 
  •  

Thu 14 Oct 2021 
  •  

Fri 15 Oct 2021 
  •  

Sat 16 Oct 2021 
  •  

»
Sun 17 Oct 2021 
  •  

Mon 18 Oct 2021 
  •  

Tue 19 Oct 2021 
  •  

Wed 20 Oct 2021 
  •  

Thu 21 Oct 2021 
  •  

Fri 22 Oct 2021 
  •  

Sat 23 Oct 2021 
  •  

»
Sun 24 Oct 2021 
  •  

Mon 25 Oct 2021 
  •  

Tue 26 Oct 2021 
  •  

Wed 27 Oct 2021 
  •  

Thu 28 Oct 2021 
  •  

Fri 29 Oct 2021 
  •  

Sat 30 Oct 2021 
  •  

»
Sun 31 Oct 2021 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Tue Oct 19, 2021 2:31 pm